Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Spotify
Who else here uses Spotify? Do you have premium? Or do you use an alternative? 

I have Spotify because I listen to music a lot. I couldn’t even downloads songs because of the broad range and quantity of what I listen to. Thankfully for me, as a student, I can pay £5 a month instead of £10 a month with UniDays. (Not sponsored, hehehe).

But honestly, I love it. I’ve been using it for years. I couldn’t cope with the free version as there’s limited shuffles and it doesn’t let you pick what songs exactly you want to play on mobile phones. Plus, the adverts are repetitive and annoying. The free version is okay on iPad or laptop phone. Besides, last year I had a stupid amount of like 70,000 hours listened in a year so it’s safe to say it’s well spent.

So, what about you? What are your thoughts and experience on this music streaming app?
[Image: 76561198120231752.png][Image: file.php?avatar=20987_1404052962.gif]
My Awards
x1 x1 x1 x1 x1 x1 x2
My Items
Eruption Headache Zach
I use Google play Music/Youtube music, I tried out the free 3 month trial they offered me, Youtube music had a play list of a bunch of music I listened to before on youtube, and it had a bunch of songs I was looking for for years after I forgot the name of it (and searching the lyrics didn't help).

WARNING: ACCORDING TO @ 321tumbler this poster may cause diabetes

“It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it.”
Aristotle (maybe)

The EU killed the Internet star
The EU killed the Internet star
In my mind and in my phone, we can't rewind we've gone too far
Article 13 came and broke your heart
Put down the blame on copyright

My Awards
x1
My Items
Ducking
[-] The following 1 user Likes Lurker101 's post:
  • Shiny Star