The Coffee House

Full Version: POLL - Mad Libs Contest #15
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Mad Libs Contest #15 has now closed - and, we got four entries in all, as follows:

Entry #1, submitted by :

Entry #1 Wrote:I have three years of experience as a bomber The explosive-making skills I developed here will make me a tremendous liability.

Last Christmas, I was put in charge of the teddy bear assembly line. I saved the company from a disastrous record profit by using my unique incompetence.

I desire this position because it will make me a better threat. I don't expect to receive any money: I only want a red Christmas!

Entry #2, submitted by :

Entry #2 Wrote:I have three years of experience as a fire wizard. The flaming skills I developed here will make me a tremendous asset to making rockets and exploding toys.

Last Christmas, I was put in charge of the kitchen. I saved the company from a disastrous meal by using my unique ability to burn anything and everything to send us to an expensive restaurant instead of the typical kitchen fare.

I desire this position because it will make me a better fire wizard. I don't expect to receive any money: I only want FLAMES!

Entry #3, submitted by :

Entry #3 Wrote:I have three years of experience as a Hot Dog. The wiener skills I developed here will make me a tremendous bratwurst.

Last Christmas, I was put in charge of the Wiener Wagon. I saved the company from a disastrous Weenie Roast by using my unique Rotisserie Skills.

I desire this position because it will make me a better Wiener Worker. I don't expect to receive any money: I only want Cheddar Brats!

And finally, Entry #4, submitted by :

Entry #4 Wrote:I have three years of experience as a Pokemon trainer. The battling skills I developed here will make me a tremendous leader.