The Coffee House

Full Version: Animal Crossing series
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
I started playing the Animal Crossing series with City Folk for the Wii. I eventually played the Gamecube version & quite honestly, I didn't really like it that much, nor did I like the DS title. But when New Leaf released, I fell in love with it all over again. There's also the mobile monstrosity Pocket Camp & I just can't stand it. It's just so cash grabby it makes me wanna cry. lol

Lately, I've been playing on my Animal Crossing New Leaf file & I FINALLY just finished out my museum. I collected all of the fossils, bugs, fish, under water creatures, & art pieces/sculptures. 

Here's the images of my catching the final fish & bug I needed for my museum:

Fish:
[Image: DlZP6rWUwAAGeX7.jpg]

Bug:
[Image: Dlp_vEnU8AAI1Ev.jpg]

Also, my house in New Leaf is complete. I have a lot of hard to get items. A lot of them are either shown in the museum or in my house some where. 

[Image: DlaSbGaUYAEMPm6.jpg]

I have a 'beautiful' ordinance in my town & a ton of hybrid flowers that would die if I didn't have the ordinance otherwise. All that's left to get, is all of the badges & I'm missing at least 5 of them (or so). So, I plan to try to figure out how to get them all.